Homosexuality & Christianity: Interview with Kathy Baldock

I have never reblogged someone’s post, but I felt that it tied in nicely with my most recent “angry” post called “Kiss My Big White Butt.” First of all, the person interviewed in this blog is a personal friend of mine. The questions asked were thought-provoking and Kathy’s answers were challenging to people who think like some of the trollers I’ve encountered. Secondly, If you read this, which you should, I challenge you to simply put aside opinions and REALLY listen to what is said. Peace to everyone.

Emily

2 thoughts on “Homosexuality & Christianity: Interview with Kathy Baldock

Leave a Reply

